Home
GENERAL PUBLICATIONS SEARCH MEMBERS EXECUTIVE  
Aims & Objectives
Research Services
Contact Us
Presidents Message
Membership & Meetings
Meeting Agenda
Programs

Program Schedule
2022/2023

Listed below are the Major topics or events of the Kamloops Family History Society. Each monthly meeting has a regular agenda for the evening. Social Events normally do not have an agenda and the March meeting which is our Annual General Meeting will have a longer Business section for the election of officers.

Date
Place
Time
Topic
Details
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Francophone Association

348 Fortune Drive
Kamloops, BC
7:00:00 PM
Executive Meeting
 
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Heritage House

100 Lorne Street
Kamloops, BC
7:00:00 PM
Helping Hands
Executive members
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Francophone Association

348 Fortune Drive
Kamloops, BC
6:30:00 AM
Executive Meeting
 
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Heritage House

100 Lorne Street
Kamloops, BC
7:00:00 PM
 
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Francophone Association

348 Fortune Drive
Kamloops, BC
6:30:00 PM
Executive Meeting
 
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Francophone Association

348 Fortune Drive
Kamloops, BC
6:30:00 PM
Executive Meeting
 
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Heritage House

100 Lorne Street
Kamloops, BC
6:30:00 PM
 
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Francophone Association

348 Fortune Drive
Kamloops, BC
6:30:00 PM
Executive Meeting
 
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Heritage House

100 Lorne Street
Kamloops, BC
6:30:00 PM
 
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Francophone Association

348 Fortune Drive
Kamloops, BC
6:30:00 PM
Executive Meeting
 
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Heritage House

100 Lorne Street
Kamloops, BC
6:30:00 PM
 
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
Francophone Association

348 Fortune Drive
Kamloops, BC
6:30:00 PM
Executive Meeting
 
Thursday, January 26, 2023
Heritage House

100 Lorne Street
Kamloops, BC
6:30:00 PM
 
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Francophone Association

348 Fortune Drive
Kamloops, BC
6:30:00 PM
Executive Meeting
 
Thursday, February 23, 2023
Heritage House

100 Lorne Street
Kamloops, BC
6:30:00 PM
 
Tuesday, March 7, 2023
Francophone Association

348 Fortune Drive
Kamloops, BC
6:30:00 PM
Executive Meeting
 
Thursday, March 23, 2023
Heritage House

100 Lorne Street
Kamloops, BC
6:30:00 PM
Annual General Meeting and Elections
 
   
©Kamloops Family History Society 2004 Last Updated: 5/27/2022 - 21:53